Kanzlei Beutel + Hagemann

Ihr Team

Claudia Rodenhagen

Claudia Rodenhagen

Steuerberaterin
040/4480 30-22
claudia.rodenhagen@beutelhagemann.de
Hilke Dohse

Hilke Dohse

Sachbearbeiterin
040/448030-26
hilke.dohse@beutelhagemann.de
Irina Glock

Irina Glock

Sachbearbeiterin
040/448030-20
irina.glock@beutelhagemann.de
Janine Görß

Janine Görß

Sachbearbeiterin
040/448030-15
janine.goerss@beutelhagemann.de
Janet Jühlke

Janet Jühlke

Sachbearbeiterin
040/4480 30-27
janet.juehlke@beutelhagemann.de
Britta Martinez

Britta Martinez

Sachbearbeiterin
040/4480 30-34
britta.martinez@beutelhagemann.de
Kirsten Möller

Kirsten Möller

Sachbearbeiterin
040/4480 30-21
kirsten.moeller@beutelhagemann.de 

Karina Seifert

Karina Seifert

Sachbearbeiterin
040/448030-24
karina.seifert@beutelhagemann.de
Christine Staude

Christine Staude

Team-Assistentin
040/448030-23
christine.staude@beutelhagemann.de
Christine Ziegler-Basilon

Christine Ziegler-Basilon

Sachbearbeiterin
040/4480 30-14
christine.ziegler-basilon@beutelhagemann.de
Maike Lopez Nunez

Maike Lopez Nunez

Auszubildende
040/448030-25
maike.lopez-nunez@beutelhagemann.de